Charles-St. Mary's 

Baseball League

Home of Southern Maryland Adult Baseball

CHASM

 

Home

 

League Information

 

Scores

 

Schedule

 

Standings

 

Teams

 

DMV

Indian Head

Legion Post 255

Pomfret

St. Mary's

Western Charles


 

Message Board

Links

 

Feedback/

Suggestions

 

Admin

 

 

Indian Head

 

Roster

Schedule & Results

 

2021 Schedule & Results

 
Date Time Location Games Home Team Visiting Team Home Score Visitor Score
               
Sunday, May 23 1:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field DH Indian Head Pomfret
               
Sunday, June 6 1:00 PM Marley Run Park SG DMV Indian Head
               
Saturday, June 12 11:00 AM Rainbow Construction Field SG Indian Head Legion Post 255
               
Sunday, June 13 11:00 AM Rainbow Construction Field SG Pomfret Indian Head
               
Saturday, June 19 1:00 PM Chancellors Run Park DH Legion Post 255 Indian Head
               
Saturday, June 26 1:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field SG Indian Head St. Mary's
               
Sunday, June 27 3:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field SG Western Charles Indian Head
               
Saturday, July 10 1:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field DH Indian Head DMV
               
Saturday, July 24 1:00 PM Marley Run Park SG DMV Indian Head
               
Sunday, July 25 11:00 AM Rainbow Construction Field SG Indian Head St. Mary's
               
Sunday, August 1 3:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field SG Western Charles Indian Head
               
Sunday, August 8 1:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field DH Indian Head Western Charles
               
Sunday, August 15 11:00 AM Rainbow Construction Field SG Indian Head Legion Post 255
               
Saturday, August 21 1:00 PM Chancellors Run Park DH St. Mary's Indian Head
               
Sunday, August 29 3:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field SG Pomfret Indian Head