Charles-St. Mary's 

Baseball League

Home of Southern Maryland Adult Baseball

CHASM

 

Home

 

League Information

 

Scores

 

Schedule

 

Standings

 

Teams

 

Black Sox

Indian Head

Legion Post 255

Mechanicsville

St. Mary's

Western Charles


 

Message Board

 

Links

 

Feedback/

Suggestions

 

Admin

 

 

Indian Head

 

Roster

Schedule & Results

 

2018 Schedule & Results

 
 
 
Date Time Location Games Home Team Visiting Team Home Score Visitor Score
               
Sunday, April 29 1:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field SG Indian Head Legion Post 255 6 2
               
Sunday, May 06 3:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field SG Western Charles Indian Head 6 17
               
Saturday, May 12 12:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field SG Indian Head St. Mary's 3 5
               
Saturday, May 19 3:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field SG Indian Head Mechanicsville PPD May 24
               
Sunday, May 20 1:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field SG Black Sox Indian Head PPD June 9
               
Thursday, May 24 6:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field SG Indian Head Mechanicsville 20 1
               
Sunday, June 03 1:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field DH Indian Head Western Charles PPD June 24
               
Thursday, June 07 6:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field SG Indian Head Mechanicsville 27 5
               
Saturday, June 09 1:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field SG Black Sox Indian Head 7 1
               
Sunday, June 10 1:00 PM St. Mary's College SG St. Mary's Indian Head 0 10
               
Saturday, June 16 1:00 PM Chancellor's Run Park DH Legion Post 255 Indian Head 4,0 5,10
               
Friday, June 22 6:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field SG Black Sox Indian Head PPD July 19
               
Sunday, June 24 1:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field DH Indian Head Western Charles PPD July 28
               
Tuesday, June 26 6:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field SG Mechanicsville Indian Head 0 19
               
Sunday, July 01 1:00 PM St. Mary's College DH St. Mary's Indian Head 12,5 2,6
               
Thursday, July 12 6:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field SG Western Charles Indian Head 5 2
               
Sunday, July 15 1:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field SG Indian Head Black Sox 7 6
               
Thursday, July 19 6:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field SG Black Sox Indian Head
               
Saturday, July 21 1:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field DH Mechanicsville Indian Head
               
Saturday, July 28 1:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field DH Indian Head Western Charles
               
Sunday, July 29 1:00 PM Chancellor's Run Park SG Legion Post 255 Indian Head
               
Sunday, August 05 1:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field DH Indian Head Black Sox
               
Sunday, August 12 12:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field SG Indian Head St. Mary's
               
Sunday, August 19 12:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field SG Indian Head Western Charles
               
Sunday, August 26 1:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field SG Indian Head Legion Post 255