Charles-St. Mary's 

Baseball League

Home of Southern Maryland Adult Baseball

CHASM

 

Home

 

League Information

 

Scores

 

Schedule

 

Standings

 

Teams

 

DMV

Indian Head

Legion Post 255

Pomfret

St. Mary's

Western Charles


 

Message Board

Links

 

Feedback/

Suggestions

 

Admin

 

 

Indian Head

 

Roster

Schedule & Results

 

2021 Schedule & Results

 
Date Time Location Games Home Team Visiting Team Home Score Visitor Score
               
Sunday, May 23 1:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field DH Indian Head Pomfret 0,5 5,7
               
Sunday, June 6 1:00 PM Marley Run Park SG DMV Indian Head 4 15
               
Saturday, June 12 11:00 AM Rainbow Construction Field SG Indian Head Legion Post 255 PPD July 14
               
Sunday, June 13 11:00 AM Rainbow Construction Field SG Pomfret Indian Head PPD July 31
               
Saturday, June 19 1:00 PM Chancellors Run Park SG Legion Post 255 Indian Head 5 11
               
Saturday, June 26 1:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field SG Indian Head St. Mary's 9 6
               
Sunday, June 27 3:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field SG Western Charles Indian Head 2 8
               
Saturday, July 10 1:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field DH Indian Head DMV 12,8 1,1
               
Wednesday, July 14 6:30 PM Chancellors Run Park SG Legion Post 255 Indian Head PPD August 4
               
Saturday, July 24 1:00 PM Marley Run Park SG DMV Indian Head 2 15
               
Sunday, July 25 11:00 AM Rainbow Construction Field SG Indian Head St. Mary's 13 3
               
Saturday, July 31 1:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field SG Pomfret Indian Head 3 8
               
Sunday, August 1 3:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field SG Western Charles Indian Head PPD August 11
               
Wednesday, August 4 6:30 PM Chancellors Run Park SG Legion Post 255 Indian Head 13 5
               
Sunday, August 8 10:00 AM Rainbow Construction Field DH Indian Head Western Charles 11,11 1,4
               
Wednesday, August 11 6:30 PM Laurel Springs Park SG Western Charles Indian Head 6 7
               
Sunday, August 15 2:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field DH Indian Head Legion Post 255 PPD August 25, 31
               
Sunday, August 22 1:00 PM 7th District Park DH St. Mary's Indian Head 4,0 5,7
               
Wednesday, August 25 7:00 PM Laurel Springs Park SG-7 Indian Head Legion Post 255 5 0
               
Sunday, August 29 3:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field SG Pomfret Indian Head 4 3
               
Tuesday, August 31 8:00 PM Laurel Springs Park SG-7 Indian Head Legion Post 255 5 10