Charles-St. Mary's 

Baseball League

Home of Southern Maryland Adult Baseball

CHASM

 

Home

 

League Information

 

Scores

 

Schedule

 

Standings

 

Teams

 

Indian Head

Legion Post 255

Pomfret

St. Mary's

Western Charles


 

Message Board

 

Links

 

Feedback/

Suggestions

 

Admin

 

 

2022 Schedule

Printable Schedule

 
 
Date Time Location Games Home Team Visiting Team Home Score Visitor Score
               
Sunday, May 15 3:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field SG Indian Head Western Charles 7 12
               
Sunday, May 22 1:00 PM Chancellors Run Park SG St. Mary's Pomfret 10 12
               
1:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field DH Indian Head Legion Post 255 1,3 3,7
               
Sunday, June 5 1:00 PM Chancellors Run Park DH St. Mary's Western Charles 5,3 2,1
               
1:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field DH Indian Head Pomfret 5,6 12,4
               
Friday, June 10 7:00 PM Regency Stadium SG-NL Senators Indian Head 9 5
               
Sunday, June 12 10:00 AM Chancellors Run Park SG Legion Post 255 Western Charles PPD June 29
               
1:00 PM St. Mary's College DH-NL St. Mary's Senators CNCLD
               
Saturday, June 18 1:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field DH Pomfret St. Mary's 12,9 2,7
               
Monday, June 20 7:00 PM Regency Stadium SG-NL Senators Legion Post 255 17 1
               
Tuesday, June 21 7:00 PM Regency Stadium SG-NL Senators Indian Head 17 2
               
Wednesday, June 22 7:00 PM Regency Stadium SG-NL Senators Pomfret CNCLD
               
Thursday, June 23 7:00 PM Regency Stadium SG-NL Senators Western Charles CNCLD
               
Saturday, June 25 1:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field SG Indian Head St. Mary's 15 6
               
Sunday, June 26 1:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field SG Western Charles Pomfret 10 13
               
1:00 PM Chancellors Run Park SG St. Mary's Legion Post 255 1 10
               
Wednesday, June 29 7:00 PM Oak Ridge Park SG Legion Post 255 Western Charles 9 12
               
Wednesday, July 6 7:00 PM Chancellors Run Park SG Legion Post 255 Indian Head PPD July 31
               
7:00 PM Regency Stadium SG-NL Senators Pomfret 2 0
               
Sunday, July 10 12:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field SG Pomfret Indian Head PPD August 27
               
3:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field SG Western Charles St. Mary's PPD August 14
               
End of First Half
               
Friday, July 15 7:00 PM Regency Stadium SG-NL Senators Pomfret 13 7
               
Saturday, July 16 1:00 PM Chancellors Run Park SG Legion Post 255 Western Charles PPD July 19
               
1:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field SG Indian Head St. Mary's 7 8
               
Sunday, July 17 1:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field SG Western Charles Pomfret 7 4
               
1:00 PM Chancellors Run Park SG St. Mary's Legion Post 255 18 3
               
Tuesday, July 19 7:00 PM Oak Ridge Park SG Legion Post 255 Western Charles 7 11
               
Sunday, July 24 10:00 AM Rainbow Construction Field DH Western Charles Indian Head 13,6 3,4
               
1:00 PM Chancellors Run Park DH Legion Post 255 Pomfret 5,6 0,5
               
Wednesday, July 27 7:00 PM Regency Stadium SG-NL Senators Western Charles 7 6
               
Thursday, July 28 7:00 PM Laurel Springs Park SG Indian Head Western Charles 10 9
               
Sunday, July 31 12:00 PM Chancellors Run Park SG St. Mary's Pomfret 15 6
               
12:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field DH Legion Post 255 Indian Head 9,SSPD 10,August 24
               
Sunday, August 7 1:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field DH Western Charles Legion Post 255 2,9 6,2
               
1:00 PM Chancellors Run Park DH St. Mary's Indian Head 14,12 9,2
               
Sunday, August 14 11:00 AM Rainbow Construction Field DH Pomfret Legion Post 255 6,0 5,11
               
4:30 PM Rainbow Construction Field SG Western Charles St. Mary's 15 9
               
Sunday, August 21 1:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field DH Pomfret Western Charles 1,4 6,14
               
1:00 PM Chancellors Run Park DH Legion Post 255 St. Mary's 1,10 7,2
               
Wednesday, August 24 7:00 PM Oak Ridge Park SG Legion Post 255 Indian Head 3 2
               
Saturday, August 27 1:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field DH Pomfret Indian Head 5,6 8,1
               
Sunday, August 28 3:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field SG Western Charles St. Mary's 2 6
               
     

2021 Results