Charles-St. Mary's 

Baseball League

Home of Southern Maryland Adult Baseball

CHASM

 

Home

 

League Information

 

Scores

 

Schedule

 

Standings

 

Teams

 

Black Sox

Indian Head

Legion Post 255

Mechanicsville

St. Mary's

Western Charles

 

Message Board

 

Links

 

Feedback/

Suggestions

 

Admin

 

 

2018 Schedule

Printable Schedule

 
 
Date Time Location Games Home Team Visiting Team Home Score Visitor Score
               
Sunday, April 29 10:00 AM Rainbow Construction Field SG Western Charles St. Mary's 9 7
               
1:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field SG Indian Head Legion Post 255 6 2
               
4:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field SG Mechanicsville Black Sox 1 33
               
Sunday, May 06 12:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field SG Mechanicsville Legion Post 255 1 23
               
1:00 PM St. Mary's College SG St. Mary's Black Sox 4 1
               
3:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field SG Western Charles Indian Head 6 17
               
Saturday, May 12 12:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field SG Indian Head St. Mary's 3 5
               
1:00 PM Chancellor's Run Park SG Legion Post 255 Black Sox 14 17
               
3:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field SG Mechanicsville Western Charles 2 31
               
Saturday, May 19 12:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field SG Black Sox Western Charles PPD May 24
               
1:00 PM St. Mary's College SG St. Mary's Legion Post 255 PPD May 31
               
3:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field SG Indian Head Mechanicsville PPD May 24
               
Sunday, May 20 1:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field SG Black Sox Indian Head PPD June 9
               
1:00 PM Chancellor's Run Park SG Legion Post 255 Western Charles PPD July 15
               
1:00 PM St. Mary's College SG St. Mary's Mechanicsville PPD June 5
               
Thursday, May 24 6:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field SG Indian Head Mechanicsville 20 1
               
7:00 PM Laurel Springs Park SG Black Sox Western Charles 2 3
               
Thursday, May 31 6:00 PM St. Mary's College SG St. Mary's Legion Post 255 PPD June 14
               
Saturday, June 02 1:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field DH Black Sox St. Mary's PPD July 8
               
Sunday, June 03 1:00 PM Chancellor's Run Park DH Legion Post 255 Mechanicsville PPD July 9,July 26
               
1:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field DH Indian Head Western Charles PPD June 24
               
Tuesday, June 05 6:00 PM St. Mary's College SG St. Mary's Mechanicsville 17 0
               
Thursday, June 07 6:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field SG Indian Head Mechanicsville 27 5
               
Friday, June 08 6:00 PM St. Mary's College SG St. Mary's Legion Post 255 9 1
               
6:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field SG Black Sox Western Charles 9 6
               
Saturday, June 09 1:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field SG Black Sox Indian Head 7 1
               
Sunday, June 10 1:00 PM St. Mary's College SG St. Mary's Indian Head 0 10
               
Tuesday, June 12 6:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field SG Black Sox Legion Post 255 PPD July 27
               
Wednesday, June 13 6:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field SG Western Charles Mechanicsville 31 0
               
Thursday, June 14 6:00 PM St. Mary's College SG St. Mary's Legion Post 255 1 4
               
Saturday, June 16 1:00 PM St. Mary's College DH St. Mary's Western Charles 8,1 3,2
               
1:00 PM Chancellor's Run Park DH Legion Post 255 Indian Head 4,0 5,10
               
1:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field DH Black Sox Mechanicsville 11,13 0,0
               
Friday, June 22 6:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field SG Black Sox Indian Head PPD July 19
               
6:00 PM St. Mary's College SG St. Mary's Mechanicsville PPD July 15
               
7:00 PM Chancellor's Run Park SG Legion Post 255 Western Charles PPD July 15
               
Sunday, June 24 1:00 PM Chancellor's Run Park SG Legion Post 255 St. Mary's 8 7
               
1:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field DH Indian Head Western Charles PPD July 28
               
Tuesday, June 26 6:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field SG Mechanicsville Indian Head 0 19
               
Wednesday, June 27 6:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field SG Western Charles Black Sox 1 11
               
Saturday, June 30 1:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field DH Western Charles Mechanicsville 11,21 0,1
               
Sunday, July 01 1:00 PM St. Mary's College DH St. Mary's Indian Head 12,5 2,6
               
1:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field DH Black Sox Legion Post 255 15,10 0,9
               
Sunday, July 08 1:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field DH Black Sox St. Mary's 4,1 0,4
               
Monday, July 09 7:00 PM Chancellor's Run Park SG-7 Legion Post 255 Mechanicsville 26 0
               
Thursday, July 12 6:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field SG Western Charles Indian Head 5 2
               
Friday, July 13 6:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field SG Mechanicsville Legion Post 255 1 20
               
6:00 PM St. Mary's College SG St. Mary's Black Sox 11 4
               
Sunday, July 15 12:00 PM Chancellor's Run Park DH-9 Legion Post 255 Western Charles 13,4 5,5
               
1:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field SG Indian Head Black Sox 7 6
               
1:00 PM St. Mary's College SG St. Mary's Mechanicsville 17 0
               
Tuesday, July 17 6:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field SG Mechanicsville St. Mary's PPD August 3
               
Wednesday, July 18 6:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field SG Western Charles Legion Post 255 17 7
               
Thursday, July 19 6:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field SG Black Sox Indian Head 6 0
               
Saturday, July 21 1:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field DH Mechanicsville Indian Head PPD August 11
               
Sunday, July 22 1:00 PM Chancellor's Run Park DH Legion Post 255 St. Mary's PPD TBD
               
1:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field DH Western Charles Black Sox PPD August 18
               
Thursday, July 26 7:00 PM Chancellor's Run Park SG-7 Legion Post 255 Mechanicsville PPD August 1
               
Friday, July 27 6:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field SG Black Sox Legion Post 255 PPD August 12
               
Saturday, July 28 1:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field DH Indian Head Western Charles 11,3 1,4
               
Sunday, July 29 1:00 PM St. Mary's College SG St. Mary's Western Charles 9 0
               
1:00 PM Chancellor's Run Park SG Legion Post 255 Indian Head 2 0
               
1:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field SG Black Sox Mechanicsville 15 4
               
Wednesday, August 01 7:00 PM Chancellor's Run Park SG-7 Legion Post 255 Mechanicsville 13 2
               
Friday, August 03 6:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field SG Mechanicsville St. Mary's PPD August 7
               
Saturday, August 04 1:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field DH Western Charles Legion Post 255 4,7 3,3
               
Sunday, August 05 1:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field DH Indian Head Black Sox 7,5 0,3
               
1:00 PM St. Mary's College DH Mechanicsville St. Mary's 1,4 11,13
               
Tuesday, August 07 6:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field SG Mechanicsville St. Mary's 2 10
               
Saturday, August 11 1:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field DH Mechanicsville Indian Head 0,1 14,16
               
Sunday, August 12 12:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field SG Indian Head St. Mary's 12 4
               
1:00 PM Chancellor's Run Park DH-9 Legion Post 255 Black Sox 4,4 9,6
               
3:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field SG Mechanicsville Western Charles 4 9
               
Saturday, August 18 1:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field DH Western Charles Black Sox
               
Sunday, August 19 12:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field SG Indian Head Western Charles
               
1:00 PM Chancellor's Run Park SG Legion Post 255 Mechanicsville
               
3:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field SG Black Sox St. Mary's
               
Sunday, August 26 10:00 AM Rainbow Construction Field SG Western Charles St. Mary's
               
1:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field SG Indian Head Legion Post 255
               
4:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field SG Mechanicsville Black Sox
               
     

2017 Results