Charles-St. Mary's 

Baseball League

Home of Southern Maryland Adult Baseball

CHASM

 

Home

 

League Information

 

Scores

 

Schedule

 

Standings

 

Teams

 

Indian Head

Legion Post 255

Pomfret

St. Mary's

Western Charles


 

Message Board

 

Links 

 

Feedback/

Suggestions

 

Admin

 

 

Legion Post 255

 

Roster

Schedule & Results

 

 

 

2022 Schedule & Results

 
 
Date Time Location Games Home Team Visiting Team Home Score Visitor Score
               
Sunday, May 22 1:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field DH Indian Head Legion Post 255 1,3 3,7
               
Sunday, June 12 10:00 AM Chancellors Run Park SG Legion Post 255 Western Charles PPD June 29
               
Monday, June 20 7:00 PM Regency Stadium SG-NL Senators Legion Post 255 17 1
               
Sunday, June 26 1:00 PM Chancellors Run Park SG St. Mary's Legion Post 255 1 10
               
Wednesday, June 29 7:00 PM Oak Ridge Park SG Legion Post 255 Western Charles 9 12
               
Wednesday, July 6 7:00 PM Chancellors Run Park SG Legion Post 255 Indian Head PPD July 31
               
Saturday, July 16 1:00 PM Chancellors Run Park SG Legion Post 255 Western Charles PPD July 19
               
Sunday, July 17 1:00 PM Chancellors Run Park SG St. Mary's Legion Post 255 18 3
               
Tuesday, July 19 7:00 PM Oak Ridge Park SG Legion Post 255 Western Charles 7 11
               
Sunday, July 24 1:00 PM Chancellors Run Park DH Legion Post 255 Pomfret 5,6 0,5
               
Sunday, July 31 12:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field DH Legion Post 255 Indian Head 9,SSPD 10,August 24
               
Sunday, August 7 1:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field DH Western Charles Legion Post 255 2,9 6,2
               
Sunday, August 14 11:00 AM Rainbow Construction Field DH Pomfret Legion Post 255 6,0 5,11
               
Sunday, August 21 1:00 PM Chancellors Run Park DH Legion Post 255 St. Mary's 1,10 7,2
               
Wednesday, August 24 7:00 PM Oak Ridge Park SG Legion Post 255 Indian Head 3 2
               

 

2021 Results