Charles-St. Mary's 

Baseball League

Home of Southern Maryland Adult Baseball

CHASM

 

Home

 

League Information

 

Scores

 

Schedule

 

Standings

 

Teams

 

DMV

Indian Head

Legion Post 255

Pomfret

St. Mary's

Western Charles


 

Message Board

 

Links 

 

Feedback/

Suggestions

 

Admin

 

 

Legion Post 255

 

Roster

Schedule & Results

 

 

 

2021 Schedule & Results

 
Date Time Location Games Home Team Visiting Team Home Score Visitor Score
               
Sunday, May 16 1:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field SG Pomfret Legion Post 255
               
Sunday, May 23 1:00 PM Chancellors Run Park DH Legion Post 255 Western Charles
               
Sunday, June 6 1:00 PM Chancellors Run Park SG Legion Post 255 St. Mary's
               
Saturday, June 12 11:00 AM Rainbow Construction Field SG Indian Head Legion Post 255
               
Sunday, June 13 3:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field SG Western Charles Legion Post 255
               
Saturday, June 19 1:00 PM Chancellors Run Park DH Legion Post 255 Indian Head
               
Sunday, June 27 1:00 PM Chancellors Run Park SG Legion Post 255 DMV
               
Sunday, July 11 3:00 PM Chancellors Run Park DH St. Mary's Legion Post 255
               
Saturday, July 24 1:00 PM Chancellors Run Park SG Legion Post 255 St. Mary's
               
Sunday, July 25 2:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field SG Pomfret Legion Post 255
               
Sunday, August 1 1:00 PM Chancellors Run Park SG Legion Post 255 DMV
               
Sunday, August 8 1:00 PM Marley Run Park DH DMV Legion Post 255
               
Sunday, August 15 11:00 AM Rainbow Construction Field SG Indian Head Legion Post 255
               
Sunday, August 22 1:00 PM Chancellors Run Park DH Legion Post 255 Pomfret
               
Sunday, August 29 12:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field SG Western Charles Legion Post 255
               

 

2020 Results