Charles-St. Mary's 

Baseball League

Home of Southern Maryland Adult Baseball

CHASM

 

Home

 

League Information

 

Scores

 

Schedule

 

Standings

 

Teams

 

Black Sox

Indian Head

Legion Post 255

Mechanicsville

St. Mary's

Western Charles


 

Message Board

 

Links

 

Feedback/

Suggestions

 

Admin

 

 

Black Sox

 

Roster

Schedule & Results

 

 

 

2018 Schedule & Results

 
   
Date Time Location Games Home Team Visiting Team Home Score Visitor Score
               
Sunday, April 29 4:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field SG Mechanicsville Black Sox 1 33
               
Sunday, May 06 1:00 PM St. Mary's College SG St. Mary's Black Sox 4 1
               
Saturday, May 12 1:00 PM Chancellor's Run Park SG Legion Post 255 Black Sox 14 17
               
Saturday, May 19 12:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field SG Black Sox Western Charles PPD May 24
               
Sunday, May 20 1:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field SG Black Sox Indian Head PPD June 9
               
Thursday, May 24 7:00 PM Laurel Springs Park SG Black Sox Western Charles 2 3
               
Saturday, June 02 1:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field DH Black Sox St. Mary's PPD July 8
               
Friday, June 08 6:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field SG Black Sox Western Charles 9 6
               
Saturday, June 09 1:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field SG Black Sox Indian Head 7 1
               
Tuesday, June 12 6:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field SG Black Sox Legion Post 255 PPD July 27
               
Saturday, June 16 1:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field DH Black Sox Mechanicsville 11,13 0,0
               
Friday, June 22 6:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field SG Black Sox Indian Head PPD July 19
               
Wednesday, June 27 6:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field SG Western Charles Black Sox 1 11
               
Sunday, July 01 1:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field DH Black Sox Legion Post 255 15,10 0,9
               
Sunday, July 08 1:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field DH Black Sox St. Mary's 4,1 0,4
               
Friday, July 13 6:00 PM St. Mary's College SG St. Mary's Black Sox 11 4
               
Sunday, July 15 1:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field SG Indian Head Black Sox 7 6
               
Thursday, July 19 6:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field SG Black Sox Indian Head
               
Sunday, July 22 1:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field DH Western Charles Black Sox
               
Friday, July 27 6:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field SG Black Sox Legion Post 255
               
Sunday, July 29 1:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field SG Black Sox Mechanicsville
               
Sunday, August 05 1:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field DH Indian Head Black Sox
               
Sunday, August 12 1:00 PM Chancellor's Run Park SG Legion Post 255 Black Sox
               
Sunday, August 19 3:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field SG Black Sox St. Mary's
               
Sunday, August 26 4:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field SG Mechanicsville Black Sox
               

 

 

2017 Results