Charles-St. Mary's 

Baseball League

Home of Southern Maryland Adult Baseball

CHASM

 

Home

 

League Information

 

Scores

 

Schedule

 

Standings

 

Teams

 

DMV

Indian Head

Legion Post 255

Pomfret

St. Mary's

Western Charles


 

Message Board

 

Links

 

Feedback/

Suggestions

 

Admin

 

 

DMV

 

Roster

Schedule & Results

 

2021 Schedule & Results

 
 
 
Date Time Location Games Home Team Visiting Team Home Score Visitor Score
               
Sunday, May 16 1:00 PM Marley Run Park SG DMV Western Charles 3 27
               
Sunday, May 23 1:00 PM Marley Run Park DH DMV St. Mary's 1,1 12,19
               
Sunday, June 6 1:00 PM Marley Run Park SG DMV Indian Head 4 15
               
Saturday, June 12 2:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field SG Pomfret DMV PPD TBD
               
Sunday, June 13 1:00 PM Chancellors Run Park SG St. Mary's DMV PPD TBD
               
Saturday, June 19 1:00 PM Marley Run Park DH DMV Pomfret
               
Sunday, June 27 1:00 PM Chancellors Run Park SG Legion Post 255 DMV
               
Saturday, July 10 1:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field DH Indian Head DMV
               
Saturday, July 24 1:00 PM Marley Run Park SG DMV Indian Head
               
Sunday, July 25 1:00 PM Marley Run Park SG DMV Western Charles
               
Sunday, August 1 1:00 PM Chancellors Run Park SG Legion Post 255 DMV
               
Sunday, August 8 1:00 PM Marley Run Park DH DMV Legion Post 255
               
Sunday, August 15 2:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field SG Pomfret DMV
               
Sunday, August 22 1:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field DH Western Charles DMV
               
Sunday, August 29 1:00 PM Chancellors Run Park SG St. Mary's DMV