Charles-St. Mary's 

Baseball League

Home of Southern Maryland Adult Baseball

CHASM

 

Home

 

League Information

 

Scores

 

Schedule

 

Standings

 

Teams

 

Indian Head

Legion Post 255

Pomfret

St. Mary's

Western Charles


 

Message Board

 

Links

 

Managers

 

Feedback/

Suggestions

 

Admin

 

 

Pomfret

 

Roster

Schedule & Results

 

 

 

2022 Schedule & Results

 
 
 
 
Date Time Location Games Home Team Visiting Team Home Score Visitor Score
               
Sunday, May 22 1:00 PM Chancellors Run Park SG St. Mary's Pomfret 10 12
               
Sunday, June 5 1:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field DH Indian Head Pomfret 5,6 12,4
               
Saturday, June 18 1:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field DH Pomfret St. Mary's 12,9 2,7
               
Wednesday, June 22 7:00 PM Regency Stadium SG-NL Senators Pomfret CNCLD
               
Sunday, June 26 1:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field SG Western Charles Pomfret 10 13
               
Wednesday, July 6 7:00 PM Regency Stadium SG-NL Senators Pomfret 2 0
               
Sunday, July 10 12:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field SG Pomfret Indian Head PPD August 27
               
Friday, July 15 7:00 PM Regency Stadium SG-NL Senators Pomfret 13 7
               
Sunday, July 17 1:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field SG Western Charles Pomfret 7 4
               
Sunday, July 24 1:00 PM Chancellors Run Park DH Legion Post 255 Pomfret 5,6 0,5
               
Sunday, July 31 12:00 PM Chancellors Run Park SG St. Mary's Pomfret 15 6
               
Sunday, August 14 11:00 AM Rainbow Construction Field DH Pomfret Legion Post 255 6,0 5,11
               
Sunday, August 21 1:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field DH Pomfret Western Charles 1,4 6,14
               
Saturday, August 27 1:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field DH Pomfret Indian Head 5,6 8,1
               

 

2021 Results