Charles-St. Mary's 

Baseball League

Home of Southern Maryland Adult Baseball

CHASM

 

Home

 

League Information

 

Scores

 

Schedule

 

Standings

 

Teams

 

DMV

Indian Head

Legion Post 255

Pomfret

St. Mary's

Western Charles


 

Message Board

 

Links

 

Managers

 

Feedback/

Suggestions

 

Admin

 

 

Pomfret

 

Roster

Schedule & Results

 

 

 

2021 Schedule & Results

 
 
 
Date Time Location Games Home Team Visiting Team Home Score Visitor Score
               
Sunday, May 16 1:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field SG Pomfret Legion Post 255 13 1
               
Sunday, May 23 1:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field DH Indian Head Pomfret 0,5 5,7
               
Sunday, June 6 3:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field SG Pomfret Western Charles 10 1
               
Saturday, June 12 2:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field SG Pomfret DMV PPD June 26
               
Sunday, June 13 11:00 AM Rainbow Construction Field SG Pomfret Indian Head PPD July 31
               
Saturday, June 19 1:00 PM Marley Run Park DH DMV Pomfret 0,4 10,14
               
Saturday, June 26 4:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field SG Pomfret DMV 18 1
               
Sunday, June 27 12:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field SG Pomfret St. Mary's 9 2
               
Sunday, July 11 1:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field DH Western Charles Pomfret 0,3 1,2
               
Saturday, July 24 1:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field SG Pomfret Western Charles 9 16
               
Sunday, July 25 2:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field SG Pomfret Legion Post 255 14 9
               
Saturday, July 31 1:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field SG Pomfret Indian Head
               
Sunday, August 1 12:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field SG Pomfret St. Mary's
               
Sunday, August 8 1:00 PM Chancellors Run Park DH St. Mary's Pomfret
               
Sunday, August 15 11:00 AM Rainbow Construction Field SG Pomfret DMV
               
Sunday, August 22 1:00 PM Chancellors Run Park DH Legion Post 255 Pomfret
               
Sunday, August 29 3:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field SG Pomfret Indian Head
               

 

2020 Results