Charles-St. Mary's 

Baseball League

Home of Southern Maryland Adult Baseball

CHASM

 

Home

 

League Information

 

Scores

 

Schedule

 

Standings

 

Teams

 

Indian Head

La Plata

Legion Post 255

Pomfret

St. Mary's Legion

Western Charles


 

Message Board

 

Links

 

Feedback/

Suggestions

 

Admin

 

 

La Plata

 

Roster

Schedule & Results

 

2020 Schedule & Results

 
 
 
Date Time Location Games Home Team Visiting Team Home Score Visitor Score
               
Saturday, June 20 2:30 PM Rainbow Construction Field DH La Plata St. Mary's Baseball PPD June 23
               
Tuesday, June 23 4:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field DH La Plata St. Mary's Baseball PPD June 30, July 7
               
Sunday, June 28 9:00 AM Rainbow Construction Field DH Indian Head La Plata 17,8 1,3
               
Tuesday, June 30 6:30 PM Rainbow Construction Field SG-7 La Plata St. Mary's Baseball 3 14
               
Tuesday, July 7 5:30 PM Rainbow Construction Field SG-7 La Plata St. Mary's Baseball PPD July 30
               
Saturday, July 11 10:00 AM Rainbow Construction Field DH La Plata Indian Head 6,3 10,20
               
Sunday, July 19 2:30 PM Rainbow Construction Field DH La Plata Legion Post 255 8,3 7,10
               
Sunday, July 26 9:00 AM Rainbow Construction Field DH La Plata Pomfret 2,2 14,14
               
Thursday, July 30 6:00 PM Chancellors Run Park SG-7 La Plata St. Mary's Baseball 0 14
               
Sunday, August 2 9:00 AM Rainbow Construction Field DH La Plata Western Charles 3,0 9,7
               
Saturday, August 8 1:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field DH Pomfret La Plata 6,11 0,1
               
Sunday, August 16 (bye) La Plata
               
Sunday, August 23 9:00 AM Rainbow Construction Field DH Western Charles La Plata 16,9 7,5
               
Sunday, August 30 2:30 PM Rainbow Construction Field DH Legion Post 255 La Plata 13,12 3,2