Charles-St. Mary's 

Baseball League

Home of Southern Maryland Adult Baseball

CHASM

 

Home

 

League Information

 

Scores

 

Schedule

 

Standings

 

Teams

 

Indian Head

Legion Post 255

Pomfret

St. Mary's

Western Charles


 

Message Board

 

Links

 

Feedback/

Suggestions

 

Admin

 

 

St. Mary's

 

Roster

Schedule & Results

 

2022 Schedule & Results

 
 
Date Time Location Games Home Team Visiting Team Home Score Visitor Score
               
Sunday, May 22 1:00 PM Chancellors Run Park SG St. Mary's Pomfret 10 12
               
Sunday, June 5 1:00 PM Chancellors Run Park DH St. Mary's Western Charles 5,3 2,1
               
Sunday, June 12 1:00 PM St. Mary's College DH-NL St. Mary's Senators CNCLD
               
Saturday, June 18 1:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field DH Pomfret St. Mary's 12,9 2,7
               
Saturday, June 25 1:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field SG Indian Head St. Mary's 15 6
               
Sunday, June 26 1:00 PM Chancellors Run Park SG St. Mary's Legion Post 255 1 10
               
Sunday, July 10 3:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field SG Western Charles St. Mary's PPD August 14
               
Saturday, July 16 1:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field SG Indian Head St. Mary's 7 8
               
Sunday, July 17 1:00 PM Chancellors Run Park SG St. Mary's Legion Post 255 18 3
               
Sunday, July 31 12:00 PM Chancellors Run Park SG St. Mary's Pomfret 15 6
               
Sunday, August 7 1:00 PM Chancellors Run Park DH St. Mary's Indian Head 14,12 9,2
               
Sunday, August 14 4:30 PM Rainbow Construction Field SG Western Charles St. Mary's 15 9
               
Sunday, August 21 1:00 PM Chancellors Run Park DH Legion Post 255 St. Mary's 1,10 7,2
               
Sunday, August 28 3:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field SG Western Charles St. Mary's 2 6
               

 

2021 Results