Charles-St. Mary's 

Baseball League

Home of Southern Maryland Adult Baseball

CHASM

 

Home

 

League Information

 

Scores

 

Schedule

 

Standings

 

Teams

 

DMV

Indian Head

Legion Post 255

Pomfret

St. Mary's

Western Charles


 

Message Board

 

Links

 

Feedback/

Suggestions

 

Admin

 

 

St. Mary's

 

Roster

Schedule & Results

 

2021 Schedule & Results

 
Date Time Location Games Home Team Visiting Team Home Score Visitor Score
               
Sunday, May 23 1:00 PM Marley Run Park DH DMV St. Mary's 1,1 12,19
               
Sunday, June 6 1:00 PM Chancellors Run Park SG Legion Post 255 St. Mary's 4 2
               
Saturday, June 12 1:00 PM St. Mary's College SG St. Mary's Western Charles PPD August 15
               
Sunday, June 13 1:00 PM Chancellors Run Park SG St. Mary's DMV PPD August 29
               
Saturday, June 19 1:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field DH Western Charles St. Mary's 4,5 9,4
               
Saturday, June 26 1:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field SG Indian Head St. Mary's 9 6
               
Sunday, June 27 12:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field SG Pomfret St. Mary's 9 2
               
Sunday, July 11 2:00 PM Chancellors Run Park DH St. Mary's Legion Post 255 3,2 11,10
               
Saturday, July 24 1:00 PM Chancellors Run Park SG Legion Post 255 St. Mary's 3 14
               
Sunday, July 25 11:00 AM Rainbow Construction Field SG Indian Head St. Mary's 13 3
               
Sunday, August 1 12:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field SG Pomfret St. Mary's PPD August 8
               
Sunday, August 8 1:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field SG Pomfret St. Mary's 4 1
               
Saturday, August 14 12:00 PM 7th District Park SG-7 St. Mary's Pomfret 4 14
               
Sunday, August 15 1:00 PM Chancellors Run Park DH St. Mary's Western Charles PPD August 25
               
Wednesday, August 18 7:00 PM Laurel Springs Park SG St. Mary's Pomfret 1 7
               
Sunday, August 22 1:00 PM 7th District Park DH St. Mary's Indian Head 4,0 5,7
               
Wednesday, August 25 5:30 PM Oakridge Park DH St. Mary's Western Charles 1,2 12,4
               
Sunday, August 29 1:00 PM Chancellors Run Park DH St. Mary's DMV 7,7 0,0
               

 

2019 Results