Charles-St. Mary's 

Baseball League

Home of Southern Maryland Adult Baseball

CHASM

 

Home

 

League Information

 

Scores

 

Schedule

 

Standings

 

Teams

 

Indian Head

Legion Post 255

Pomfret

St. Mary's

Western Charles


 

Message Board

 

Links

 

Feedback/

Suggestions

 

Admin

 

 

Western Charles

 

Roster

Schedule & Results

 

 

 

2022 Schedule & Results

 
 
Date Time Location Games Home Team Visiting Team Home Score Visitor Score
               
Sunday, May 15 3:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field SG Indian Head Western Charles 7 12
               
Sunday, June 5 1:00 PM Chancellors Run Park DH St. Mary's Western Charles 5,3 2,1
               
Sunday, June 12 10:00 AM Chancellors Run Park SG Legion Post 255 Western Charles PPD June 29
               
Thursday, June 23 7:00 PM Regency Stadium SG-NL Senators Western Charles CNCLD
               
Sunday, June 26 1:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field SG Western Charles Pomfret 10 13
               
Wednesday, June 29 7:00 PM Oak Ridge Park SG Legion Post 255 Western Charles 9 12
               
Sunday, July 10 3:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field SG Western Charles St. Mary's PPD August 14
               
Saturday, July 16 1:00 PM Chancellors Run Park SG Legion Post 255 Western Charles PPD July 19
               
Sunday, July 17 1:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field SG Western Charles Pomfret 7 4
               
Tuesday, July 19 7:00 PM Oak Ridge Park SG Legion Post 255 Western Charles 7 11
               
Sunday, July 24 10:00 AM Rainbow Construction Field DH Western Charles Indian Head 13,6 3,4
               
Wednesday, July 27 7:00 PM Regency Stadium SG-NL Senators Western Charles 7 6
               
Thursday, July 28 7:00 PM Laurel Springs Park SG Indian Head Western Charles 10 9
               
Sunday, August 7 1:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field DH Western Charles Legion Post 255 2,9 6,2
               
Sunday, August 14 4:30 PM Rainbow Construction Field SG Western Charles St. Mary's 15 9
               
Sunday, August 21 1:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field DH Pomfret Western Charles 1,4 6,14
               
Sunday, August 28 3:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field SG Western Charles St. Mary's 2 6
               

 

 

2021 Results