Charles-St. Mary's 

Baseball League

Home of Southern Maryland Adult Baseball

CHASM

 

Home

 

League Information

 

Scores

 

Schedule

 

Standings

 

Teams

 

DMV

Indian Head

Legion Post 255

Pomfret

St. Mary's

Western Charles


 

Message Board

 

Links

 

Feedback/

Suggestions

 

Admin

 

 

Western Charles

 

Roster

Schedule & Results

 

 

 

2021 Schedule & Results

 
Date Time Location Games Home Team Visiting Team Home Score Visitor Score
               
Sunday, May 16 1:00 PM Marley Run Park SG DMV Western Charles
               
Sunday, May 23 1:00 PM Chancellors Run Park DH Legion Post 255 Western Charles
               
Saturday, June 5 2:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field SG Pomfret Western Charles
               
Saturday, June 12 1:00 PM Chancellors Run Park SG St. Mary's Western Charles
               
Sunday, June 13 3:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field SG Western Charles Legion Post 255
               
Saturday, June 19 1:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field DH Western Charles St. Mary's
               
Sunday, June 27 3:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field SG Western Charles Indian Head
               
Sunday, July 11 1:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field DH Western Charles Pomfret
               
Saturday, July 24 1:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field SG Pomfret Western Charles
               
Sunday, July 25 1:00 PM Marley Run Park SG DMV Western Charles
               
Sunday, August 1 3:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field SG Western Charles Indian Head
               
Sunday, August 8 1:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field DH Indian Head Western Charles
               
Sunday, August 15 1:00 PM Chancellors Run Park SG St. Mary's Western Charles
               
Sunday, August 22 1:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field DH Western Charles DMV
               
Sunday, August 29 12:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field SG Western Charles Legion Post 255
               

 

 

2020 Results