Charles-St. Mary's 

Baseball League

Home of Southern Maryland Adult Baseball

CHASM

 

Home

 

League Information

 

Scores

 

Schedule

 

Standings

 

Teams

 

Black Sox

Indian Head

Legion Post 255

Mechanicsville

St. Mary's

Western Charles


 

Message Board

 

Links

 

Feedback/

Suggestions

 

Admin

 

 

Western Charles

 

Roster

Schedule & Results

 

 

 

2018 Schedule & Results

 
 
 
Date Time Location Games Home Team Visiting Team Home Score Visitor Score
               
Sunday, April 29 10:00 AM Rainbow Construction Field SG Western Charles St. Mary's 9 7
               
Sunday, May 06 3:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field SG Western Charles Indian Head 6 17
               
Saturday, May 12 3:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field SG Mechanicsville Western Charles 2 31
               
Saturday, May 19 12:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field SG Black Sox Western Charles PPD May 24
               
Sunday, May 20 1:00 PM Chancellor's Run Park SG Legion Post 255 Western Charles PPD July 15
               
Thursday, May 24 7:00 PM Laurel Springs Park SG Black Sox Western Charles 2 3
               
Sunday, June 03 1:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field DH Indian Head Western Charles PPD June 24
               
Friday, June 08 6:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field SG Black Sox Western Charles 9 6
               
Wednesday, June 13 6:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field SG Western Charles Mechanicsville 31 0
               
Saturday, June 16 1:00 PM St. Mary's College DH St. Mary's Western Charles 8,1 3,2
               
Friday, June 22 7:00 PM Chancellor's Run Park SG Legion Post 255 Western Charles PPD July 15
               
Sunday, June 24 1:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field DH Indian Head Western Charles PPD July 28
               
Wednesday, June 27 6:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field SG Western Charles Black Sox 1 11
               
Saturday, June 30 1:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field DH Western Charles Mechanicsville 11,21 0,1
               
Thursday, July 12 6:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field SG Western Charles Indian Head 5 2
               
Sunday, July 15 12:00 PM Chancellor's Run Park DH-9 Legion Post 255 Western Charles 13,4 5,5
               
Wednesday, July 18 6:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field SG Western Charles Legion Post 255
               
Sunday, July 22 1:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field DH Western Charles Black Sox
               
Saturday, July 28 1:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field DH Indian Head Western Charles
               
Sunday, July 29 1:00 PM St. Mary's College SG St. Mary's Western Charles
               
Saturday, August 04 1:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field DH Western Charles Legion Post 255
               
Sunday, August 12 3:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field SG Mechanicsville Western Charles
               
Sunday, August 19 12:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field SG Indian Head Western Charles
               
Sunday, August 26 10:00 AM Rainbow Construction Field SG Western Charles St. Mary's
               

 

 

2017 Results