Charles-St. Mary's 

Baseball League

Home of Southern Maryland Adult Baseball

CHASM

 

Home

 

League Information

 

Scores

 

Schedule

 

Standings

 

Teams

 

Indian Head

Legion Post 255

Pomfret

St. Mary's

Western Charles


 

Message Board

 

Links

 

Feedback/

Suggestions

 

Admin

 

 

Western Charles

 

Roster

Schedule & Results

 

 

 

2022 Schedule & Results

 
 
Date Time Location Games Home Team Visiting Team Home Score Visitor Score
               
Sunday, May 15 3:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field SG Indian Head Western Charles
               
Sunday, June 5 1:00 PM Chancellors Run Park DH St. Mary's Western Charles
               
Sunday, June 12 10:00 AM Chancellors Run Park SG Legion Post 255 Western Charles
               
Sunday, June 26 1:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field SG Western Charles Pomfret
               
Sunday, July 10 3:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field SG Western Charles St. Mary's
               
Saturday, July 16 1:00 PM Chancellors Run Park SG Legion Post 255 Western Charles
               
Sunday, July 17 1:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field SG Western Charles Pomfret
               
Sunday, July 24 1:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field DH Western Charles Indian Head
               
Thursday, July 28 7:00 PM Laurel Springs Park SG Indian Head Western Charles
               
Sunday, August 7 1:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field DH Western Charles Legion Post 255
               
Sunday, August 21 1:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field DH Pomfret Western Charles
               
Sunday, August 28 3:00 PM Rainbow Construction Field SG Western Charles St. Mary's
               

 

 

2021 Results